Anything in your shopping basket is saved indefinitely if you have an account and will not be deleted unless you manually delete it. Products listed in your basket will continue to appear while they are available in our online shoppe but may become unavailable once they are sold out. Products listed in your basket are not reserved for your order until you place the order using our checkout process.
Cookies: If you delete your "cookies" (or use a program that automatically deletes your cookies), your shopping basket will be deleted as well. To get around this problem be sure to create an account with us (see note below). Your cookies may also be deleted if you reinstall your operating system. If you switch to a different web browser your cookies may not be available in the new web browser.
Please note: If you want to know for sure that you can retrieve your basket's contents at any time ... be sure to create an account (if you haven't already done so). This will allow you to sign in using your email address and password to access the products in your shopping basket (even if your computer gets wiped out or corrupted).