FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $69!
FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $69!
Hi there!
Login | Create an Account

How do I delete my layout from the gallery?

In deleting your layout you have two options:

  1. You can make your layout private but leave it on the website (sometimes this option is useful if your layout is published in a print publication).  Private layouts are visible to the person who posted the layout, and are not visible to anyone else.
  2. You can permanently delete your layout.

How to make your layout private (hides the layout so that no one else on the Internet can see your layout)

  1. Click into your layout
  2. Find the link located to the right of the layout description: "Make Private"
  3. Click on "Make Private"

How to make your layout public (unhides the layout once it has been made private)

  1. Click into your layout
  2. Find the link located to the right of the layout description: "Make Public"
  3. Click on "Make Public"

How to permanently delete your layout from the Gallery

  1. Click into your layout
  2. Find the link located directly underneath your layout's title/description: "Delete My Layout"
  3. Click on "Delete My Layout"
  4. Confirm that you really want to delete your layout by clicking the link at the top of the screen, "Yes, Delete my Layout"
  5. Once you click the link your layout will be deleted*

*Note: Layout image files from deleted layouts will be deleted within a few hours, but will disappear immediately from our website.  Copies of the image files may continue to exist in our backups for up to one month to assure customer satisfaction and website reliability.  Backups are not available to visitors from the Internet.