Master List of People

Never miss another good movie [Public]

Moderator: koala1966

Post Reply
User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Thu Feb 15, 2007 10:49 pm

They should all still be in the forum, I try to btt them, but here's a master list of the actors/actresses reviewed so far, click on their name to see a list of all the movies they've been in (that' I've seen, at least), summaries of their performances and how they were rated: Joan Allen Jennifer Aniston Paul Bettany Steve Buscemi Jim Caviezel Russell Crowe Johnny Depp Kirsten Dunst Aaron Eckhart Dakota Fanning Heath Ledger Tobey Maguire Rachel McAdams Viggo Mortensen Brittany Murphy Joaquin Phoenix Leelee Sobieski Reese Witherspoon 

User avatar
Irocz7
Cherry Jubilee
Posts: 13061
Layouts: 149
Location: Midland, MI

Master List of People

Post by Irocz7 » Fri Feb 16, 2007 1:17 pm

Wow, in alphabetical order, I'm impressed.

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:17 pm

btt

User avatar
Irocz7
Cherry Jubilee
Posts: 13061
Layouts: 149
Location: Midland, MI

Master List of People

Post by Irocz7 » Mon Mar 19, 2007 9:26 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Tue Mar 20, 2007 10:34 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Fri Apr 13, 2007 10:00 am

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:47 am

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Sat May 12, 2007 9:48 am

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Mon Jun 11, 2007 7:01 am

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Sun Jul 08, 2007 11:07 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Tue Aug 07, 2007 7:45 pm

btt

User avatar
MamaK321
Cherry Addict
Posts: 28836
Layouts: 1010

Master List of People

Post by MamaK321 » Wed Aug 15, 2007 1:44 am

permanent btt for ya ;)

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Fri Aug 17, 2007 11:12 am

Thank you, Kristi!

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:13 pm

updated

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Sat Oct 13, 2007 2:14 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Mon Nov 19, 2007 10:09 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Fri Dec 14, 2007 12:59 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:34 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:39 pm

btt

User avatar
koala1966
Cherry Delight
Posts: 32390
Layouts: 2514

Master List of People

Post by koala1966 » Mon Mar 03, 2008 1:50 pm

btt

Post Reply

Return to “The Movie Critic”