We're open and shipping throughout the holidays. Click here for updates and cutoff dates.
Happy Thanksgiving! Our Black Friday Sale Starts in
Profile of AlwaysHappy

About Me

My name is Barbara, but most just call me Barb. I was born and raised in TX and have lived here all my life.

I guess you could say I enjoy the best of both worlds because I love both paper and digi scrapping. However, since May, 2009, my interest has been with digi for the sake of time and convenience. I also love immediate gratification, which comes with downloading a digi kit and not having to wait for the brown truck. LOL

I’m a kid of the “Baby Boom” generation (post WWII). I’m 62 years young and have been married to my high school sweetheart for 43 years. We have two wonderful children, a son age 34 and a daughter age 28. We also have a little step-granddaughter who is as sweet as can be and she just turned 11. Our fur baby family members include one little Rat Terrier named Poppy; three kitties named Smudge, Claudia, and Tigger; and one adorable Border Collie grand-dog named Miya.

My hubby is a retired fireman and I’m still working full time as an administrative assistant. My hobby and relaxation is scrapping; but I also enjoy taking photos, reading, watching my favorite TV shows, and learning new things. Of course I love spending time with family and friends. We don’t get a chance to travel much, but I would love to go on a cruise to Alaska someday. Another thing I would like to do is go sky diving and take a ride in a hot air balloon.



Screenname:AlwaysHappyGallery Submissions: 227 View My Gallery
Location:TexasGallery Comments: 2053
Display Name:AlwaysHappyArticles: 0
Birthday:Forum Posts: 6827 View My Posts
Product Reviews: 3 View My Product Reviews
Send PM