Shipping delays are possible during this time. Click here for answers to common questions.
FREE Shipping With $49 Order!* Use Code FREESHIP49
Profile of Mom2Bri

About Me

Birthday-Oct. 14, 1963
Married-Aug. 24. 1992

Husband-John
Daughter-Brianna
Born June 9, 2002; adopted, brought her home when she was two days old.

I am originally from Oklahoma. I met my husband there. He was from Kentucky so we came here in Feb. 1991. Shortly after we met.

I started buying the idea kits from Oxmoor House a few years ago. But only did one page with them. So I quit getting them. Then I thought about scrapbooking again when we were adopting our little girl. I started buying a lot of things to start. She is almost three and I still haven't done many pages only recently

I have lots of plain 12x12 and 8 1/2X11 cardstock. A little bit of patterned paper.
I would love to have some textured cardstock and some more patterned paper, I like any colors.

I have some fibers and some eyelets no brads yet but would like to try them. I have been buying some ribbon to try.

I have lots of stickers. I am always getting ideas so I buy things and they are stashed away. I have some chalks too and have tried them once. Not sure about them though.

I really want a diecutter of some kind and I would love to have a printer to print 12X12 paper.
updated 1-2-2006
I have a sidekick now and would love more dies for it.
I have a few of the MM paints and would like more of them to try.
I would love some of the beaded monograms(they are in the clearance right now).
I love anything with roosters in it(I plan on doing a layout of my kitchen).
I would also like some more chipboard.



Screenname:Mom2BriGallery Submissions: 248 View My Gallery
Location:Gallery Comments: 1750
Display Name:Mom2BriArticles: 0
Birthday:Forum Posts: 8131 View My Posts
Product Reviews: 0
View My Wishlist
Send PM